WomensLaw no es solamente para mujeres. Servimos y apoyamos a todos/as los/as sobrevivientes no importa su sexo o género.

Estatutos Estatales Seleccionados: Alabama

Estatutos Seleccionados: Alabama

Ver Todo
Actualizada: 
9 de marzo de 2021

Section 13A-6-61. Rape in the first degree

(a) A person commits the crime of rape in the first degree if he or she does any of the following:

(1) Engages in sexual intercourse with another person by forcible compulsion.

(2) Engages in sexual intercourse with another person who is incapable of consent by reason of being incapacitated.

(3) Being 16 years old or older, engages in sexual intercourse with another person who is less than 12 years old.

(b) Rape in the first degree is a Class A felony.