WomensLaw no es solamente para mujeres. Servimos y apoyamos a todos/as los/as sobrevivientes no importa su sexo o género.

Estatutos Estatales Seleccionados: Alaska

Estatutos Seleccionados: Alaska

Ver Todo
Actualizada: 
7 de diciembre de 2020

Sec. 11.41.438. Sexual abuse of a minor in the third degree

(a) An offender commits the crime of sexual abuse of a minor in the third degree if being 17 years of age or older, the offender engages in sexual contact with a person who is 13, 14, or 15 years of age and at least four years younger than the offender.

(b) Sexual abuse of a minor in the third degree is a class C felony.