WomensLaw no es solamente para mujeres. Servimos y apoyamos a todos/as los/as sobrevivientes no importa su sexo o género.

Importante: Aun si las cortes están cerradas puede haber una forma para pedir una orden de protección y recursos de emergencia. Vea las Cortes y el COVID-19.

Estatutos Estatales Seleccionados: Alaska

Estatutos Seleccionados: Alaska

Ver Todo
Actualizada: 
7 de diciembre de 2020

Sec. 11.41.440. Sexual abuse of a minor in the fourth degree

(a) An offender commits the crime of sexual abuse of a minor in the fourth degree if

(1) being under 16 years of age, the offender engages in sexual contact with a person who is under 13 years of age and at least three years younger than the offender; or

(2) being 18 years of age or older, the offender engages in sexual contact with a person who is 16 or 17 years of age and at least three years younger than the offender, and the offender occupies a position of authority in relation to the victim.

(b) Sexual abuse of a minor in the fourth degree is a class A misdemeanor.