Selected State Statutes: Nevada

Statutes: Nevada

View all

200.330. Kidnapping in second degree: Penalties

A person convicted of kidnapping in the second degree is guilty of a category B felony and shall be punished by imprisonment in the state prison for a minimum term of not less than 2 years and a maximum term of not more than 15 years, and may be further punished by a fine of not more than $15,000.